Administration

 

Angelique Shorty-Belisle

School Director

504-308-3400

abelisle@educareneworleans.org

Sherietta Anderson

Family Support Manager

504-308-3404

sanderson@educareneworleans.org

Jaunte’ Baines

Infant/Toddler Master Teacher

504-308-3415

jbaines@educareneworleans.org

Donna Betzer

Development Director

504-308-3400

development@educareneworleans.org

Sarah Taylor

Preschool Master Teacher

504-308-3405

staylor@educareneworleans.org

Giselle Scott

Preschool Master Teacher

504-308-3402

gscott@educareneworleans.org

Lillian Ralph

Administrative Coordinator

504-308-3406

lralph@educareneworleans.org

 

Board of Directors

 

Darrah Schaefer, MSFS, CLU

Board Chair

Estate & Business Planning Specialist

Northwestern Mutual

111 Veterans Memorial Blvd., Ste. 940

Metairie, LA 70005

O: (504) 620-4476

darrah.schaefer@nm.com

Maria Pote

Vice Chair

Director of Special Projects

Gallo Mechanical, LLC

4141 Bienville St., Ste, 100

New Orleans, LA 70119

O: 504-944-6736

F: 504-944-9930

maria.pote@gallomech.com

Ernest Price, Jr.

Treasurer

Risk & Insurance/Risk Engineering

Entergy

639 Loyola Avenue, L-ENT-17F

New Orleans, LA 70113

O: 504-576-5639

C: 504-382-7706

eprice2@entergy.com

ernest.pricejr@gmail.com

Gerard W. Barousse, Jr.

Immediate Past Chair

Real Estate Advisors

Bayou District Foundation

320 Julia St. New Orleans, LA 70130

O:504.523.1701

C:504.881.6166

gbarousse@bayoudistrictfoundation.com

Eric Buchanan

Director Strategic Partnerships

Buffett Early Childhood Fund

808 ConAgra Drive

Omaha, NE 68102

O: 402-540-8749

EB@buffettearly.org

Keith Liederman, PhD

Chief Executive Officer

Kingsley House

1600 Constance Street

New Orleans, Louisiana 70130

O: 504.523.6221 ext 123

F:504.523.4450

kliederman@kingsleyhouse.org

Michael H. Rodrigue

Rodco Worldwide

Acme Management Group

110 Veterans Memorial Blvd., Ste. 204A

Metairie, LA 70005

C: (504) 251-2263

mrodrigue@rodcoworldwide.com

Saja Farhood

Educare Parent Liaison

City of New Orleans

 

New Orleans, LA 70122

O: (504) 333-2728

sajajudeh12@gmail.com

Chimene Grant Saloy

Vice President of Community Affairs

Audubon Nature Institute

6500 Magazine Street

New Orleans, LA 70118

O: 504-212-5145

C: 504-329-0996

cgrantsaloy@auduboninstitute.org

 

Contact Us

 

Educare New Orleans

3801 Saint Bernard Avenue   |   New Orleans, LA 70122
Phone: (504) 308-3400   |   Fax: (504) 304-9205

Questions or Comments?

 

Verification