Germaine Habell - Classroom Learning - resized

Contact us




Educare New Orleans

3801 Saint Bernard Avenue   |   New Orleans, LA 70122
Phone: (504) 308-3400   |   Fax: (504) 304-9205

Questions or Comments?

 

Verification


 Administration

 

Angelique Shorty-Belisle
School Director
504-308-3401
abelisle@educareneworleans.org


Lisa McCaffety-Scott
Development Director
504-339-4877

lmccaffety@bayoudistrictfoundation.com


Lillian Ralph
Administrative Coordinator
504-308-3406
lralph@educareneworleans.org

Todrick Carmouche
Family Support Manager
504-308-3404
tcarmouche@educareneworleans.org


Sarah Taylor
Prescchool Master Teacher
504-308-3405
staylor@educareneworleans.org

 

 

 

 

Sherietta Anderson
Infant/Toddler Master Teacher
504-308-3418
sanderson@educareneworleans.org


Thomas Whitfield
Preschool Master Teacher
504-308-3402

twhitfield@educareneworleans.org

 

Board of Directors


Gerard W. Barousse, Jr.
Chairman
Keith Liederman Vice Chairman
Michael H. RodrigueSecretary/Treasurer
Eric Buchanan                               Margaret Sunkel
F. Darrah Schaefer                      Paul Pechon
Bill Hammack